top of page

Silver Creek Mobile Home Community



^Kitten I caught at the mobile homes, and brought to school, before my teacher adopted him!


TNR means Trap, Neuter, Return, and is an effective & humane way to control the cat population. So far, in Silver Creek Mobile Homes, 25 cats have been fixed and vaccinated, and five have been adopted. I need help in order to catch the remaining cats!


Can you assist with trapping? I can show you how.

​

Would you like to foster or adopt kittens?


Do you feed the cats? If so, PLEASE TELL ME!


I can’t catch the cats if they are not hungry. I would like to coordinate feeding and trapping.


Email: rachelforrest1213@gmail.com

​

Or use Contact me box below.

​

Thank you,

Rachel


















8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page